Third Party Reviews

1
Stanley Mills | July 08, 2018 |

"I took my grandson and granddaughter in. Gave them their names. They forgot to add granddaughter to list. When they called her name they then told me they didn’t trim girls hair. 26 bucks for my grandson completed in about 10 minutes. Rep off and non professional. That’s the last time I’ll get ripped oh by sports clip!"

5
Gary B. | June 12, 2018 |

"SportClips is Just BRILLIANT! Its MVP is as close to a "Spa Day" as most Men dare get. You're warmly greeted, your hair is sprayed with water for a Precision Haircut with Scissors. They'll get the hair off your Ears and Thin Your Eyebrows. You get a Steamy Face Towel Treatment while getting a Massaging Shampoo, Your Neck and Shoulders are Massaged, And Your Hair is Blow-Dried. You leave Looking Better, and Feeling Refreshed. You can be in and out in 30 minutes or less. Everyone has Great Skills, and my Preferred Stylist "Niaya" has A Real Gift for keeping my hair's "Cow Lick" under control. I don't Even need to carry a comb or brush anymore! Well Done!!"

5
Alan Barner | May 04, 2018 |

"👍"

1
Loy Lobo | January 30, 2018 |

"The worst ever haircut of my life! Very vague, with no sense of alignment after messing up my hairstyle."

4
Robin B. | June 30, 2012 |

"Go to anyone but Shawn, who rushed through my son's haircut. It was the only really bad haircut he's ever had. Anita, the new manager, is wonderful with children, and is a good judge of who will cut your child's hair properly. Upon entering the store, you'll offer the last 4 digits of your phone number, so your file can be pulled up out of the computer. Your personal file also includes the last person who cut your hair, in case you forgot (or if you didn't want a repeat offense). Kids get suckers on the way out."

1
Danny H. | February 15, 2017 |

"If I were to have written this review a week or so ago, I would have given it five stars. This is solely based on their hair cutting capability, not the cleanliness, which is fine; not the customer service, which is mediocre; not the price; which is too expensive for most of their stylist capabilities. The five stars would have been for a stylist names KeKe (not sure spelling). A little back story... I stopped going here years ago when I realized that for a few dollars extra I could go to a place that knew what a fade was and get a real haircut (I could give you a great suggestion aside from this). I continued to bring my kids here for quick cuts and I kid you not, I asked one of the stylist at this location (less than a year ago) to give my son a fade and she said, "What number is that?" Then one day I met KeKe. She is amazing! She gave my son a fade that rivaled what other barbers gave. I started to go to her on the regular from those other big name barber places that charge a little more and she continued to cut my kids hair. Finally they had someone that can do the job! The last haircut I got from KeKe (a week and a half ago), I was wearing my [other barber shop] t-shirt and laughing at the irony took a picture of it to post on here in front of Sports Clips with a perfect 5 stars. I even referred my buddy to go see KeKe! Last time I went to see KeKe she was already cutting someones hair and the other stylist were sitting in their chairs playing on their phone. When I requested KeKe they were rude to me and even said, it may be a while, want someone else?! NO, I come here for KeKe is what I thought to myself. I called today to find out, rudely I might add, that KeKe no longer works there. Of course I don't know the backstory as to why this happened, but I guess it is back to the barber unless this place can prove that its stylist know what a simple fade is. In the meantime, if KeKe sees this or anyone knows her, please have her give me a shout or let me know where she now works!"

1
Bill Stevens | August 23, 2017 |

"The tall black lady in the first chair has a horrible attitude. She has a stink face the whole time cutting my hair. I will never be back. Get new people to work with better attitudes. I've never been treated so horrible and felt so be littled. I'm sure she is one of the blacks who thinks the world owes her everything. Horrible experience. Horrible place to go."

5
Nephtwim Rosario | July 13, 2017 |

"Loved my first experience. Having moved to the area, I'm always hesitant about going to a new haircut place because more often than not stylists don't understand how to cut my hair. Michelle was my stylist and she understood exactly what I wanted and perfectly delivered on it. Plus, she gave me an awesome MVP experience. I will be regular customer."

5
Radame Gonzalez | June 30, 2017 |

"The best"

4
Ian Walker | June 23, 2017 |

"It's a decent place to get a quick cut and wash. Nothing fancy but staff is nice to talk to."